Monday, March 10, 2014

8th LD Caucus Results

The 2014 8th Legislative District Caucus elected delegates to the Washington State Democratic Convention yesterday.  Elected were
Regina Speer
Douglas McKinley
Mimi Latta
John Latta
Theresa LoPresti
Richard Reuther.

Our first alternate is John Christenson.  Our second alternate is Alma Lewandowski.

Many thanks to everyone who attended and to everyone whose diligent work made this caucus a success.

No comments: